Our Board

Our Board

Leslie Starr Keating


Retired – Senior VP of N. American Food Supply Chain PepsiCo

Barry Fromberg


Senior Advisor to the CEO & Former CFO HNI Healthcare, Inc.

Jamil N. Alibhai


Shareholder, Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C.

Dan Berner

Board Member

North Texas Managing Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Vikrant Bhatia

Board Member

President, U.S. Pipe

Calvin Carter

Board Member

Founder and CEO, Bottle Rocket

Joan Holman

Board Member

CIO, Clark Hill Strasburger

Kathy Leonard

Board Member

President, Freeman+Leonard

Sharon Morrison

Board Member


William Nuzum

Board Member

National V.P., Strategic Growth Initiatives, SAP America

Steve Provost

Board Member

EVP & Chief Concept Officer, Brinker International

Dr. Christina Riccio

Board Member

Physician Anesthesiologist, UTSW

Ane Sacks

Board Member

V.P. & General Mgr. of DLP Texas Instruments

Kevin Sample

Board Member

CEO, OCP Equity Partners

Albert Smith, Jr.

Board Member

Retired - Group Vice President & Chief Social Innovation Officer, Toyota Motor North America

Marissa Solis

Board Member

Sr. Vice President – Core Brands, Partnerships, and Media, FRITO LAY

Rachel Stephens

Board Member

Civic Leader

Sherry Vidal-Brown

Board Member

Chief HR & Communications Officer, G6 Hospitality

Dr. Bradley Weprin

Board Member

Physician & Director of Pediatric Neurosurgery Division UTSW Medical Center

Howard Westerman

Board Member

CEO, J-W Energy Company

Lindsay Wilson

Board Member

President, Corgan

Jacquelyn Wolf, Ph.D

Board Member

President and Owner, JHWolf Human Resources Consulting

Allen Carson

Texas Plains South (Lubbock) Regional Council Chair

Market President - Lubbock, American Momentum Bank

Allicyn Evans

Abilene Regional Council Chair

Owner, Lone Star Dry Goods Co. & Lone Star Canvas & Sign Works, Inc.

Julie Garrett

West Texas (Midland/Odessa) Regional Council Chair

Civic Leader

Rob McKay

Texas Plains North (Amarillo) Regional Council Chair

Administrator/Manager, Underwood Law Firm

Shelley Mozelle

West Texas (El Paso) Regional Council Chair

Editor in Chief, The City Magazine

Jerri Watt

Southwest (Fort Worth) Regional Council Chair

Civic Leader