Real Estate Division

The Real Estate Division is comprised of an active network of established real estate leaders in the Greater Los Angeles area. Cabinet members act as liaisons to other corporations and individuals to network, socialize, discuss trends and to support and help build the sustainability of the Make-A-Wish mission. To date, the Real Estate Division has raised more than $3M for Make-A-Wish Greater LA. 


For more information, contact: 

John Seiber  

Chief Development Officer 

Make-A-Wish Greater LA 

(310) 788-9474 ext. 2056 

[email protected] 

                                                     2020 Real Estate Cabinet Roster 


           Paul Fuhrman, Miramar Capital | Jason Keller, Oaktree Capital Management 

                                                            Executive Leadership 

Ted Fentin, Lodestar Residential | Jesse Sharf, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher | Kev Zoryan, Morgan Stanley 

                                                               Cabinet Members 

Rich Banjo, Artemis Real Estate Partners 

David Binswanger, Lincoln Property Company   

Jim Chahine, Integral Communities 

Malcolm Davies, George Smith Partners 

Manish Desai, Oaktree Capital Management 

Kevin Ehrhart, Kirkland & Ellis 

Bob Etebar, ETCO Homes 

Phillip Feder, Paul Hastings 

Bill Fishel, JLL 

Steve Fried, Mesa West Capital 

Stuart Graiwer, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher 

Aaron Greeno, Morgan Stanley 

Steve Jaffe, Hudson Pacific Properties 

Kyle Jeffers, ACORE Capital 

Cary Kleinman, Oaktree Capital Management 

Scott Laurie, The Olson Company 

Anthony Marguleas, Amalfi Estates 

James Muhlfeld, Eastdil Secured 

Avik Mukhopadhyay, Kennedy Wilson 

Mark Osher, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher 

Jeremy Rogers, Montana Avenue Capital 

Michael Rosenfeld, Woodridge Capital Partners 

Greg Schultz, First American Title 

Alexi Silva, Commonwealth Land Title 

Christina Stockton, First American Title 

Kevin Traenkle, Colony Capital