Our Board

Our Board Officers

Phil Harriman

Board Chair

CLU®, ChFC®, RFC, co-founder, Lebel & Harriman, LLP Financial Advisors

Hannah May

Vice Chair

Senior Corporate Attorney, Tyler Technologies

Dan Tilton


Senior Vice President of Sales & Customer Relations, Skowhegan Savings Bank

Cindy O'Rourke


CFP® Principal, Senior Client Advisor, Spinnaker Trust

Our Board Members

Kim Anania

President, KMA Human Resources Consulting

Ralph Austin

Board Member Emeritus

Attorney, Woodman Edmands Danylik Austin Smith & Jacques, PA

Kevin Bowman

Co-owner and President, Bowman Constructors

Chris Bowring

National Sales Manager, Speedway at WEX Inc.

Stanley Chaleff

MD, Maine Children’s Cancer Program & Maine Medical Center

Rick Cyr

CPA , Principal, Baker Newman Noyes

Susan DesGrosseilliers

Broker, Legacy Properties Sotheby's International Real Estate

Jad Dieterle

Executive Director, UBS Financial Services

Cynthia Faulkner

CFP, Owner, Faulkner Consulting

Patrick Gaetani

Vice President & Managing Partner, United Insurance

Patricia Gallant

Associate Broker, Portside Real Estate Group

TJ Herlihy

Assistant Vice President, Regional Sales Manager, Bangor Savings Bank

Jim Marston

Owner, Uncle Andy's Digest

Larry Roy

Owner, Dad's Place

Kyla Scarponi

DO, FAAP, Pediatrician, Harbor Pediatrics

Anne Marie Storey

Partner, Rudman Winchell

Peter Van Alstine

Retired, Financial Advisor/CPA, Allen Financial Group

Susan Walther

Vice President, WGME/WPFO Sinclair Broadcasting Group

Mark Woronoff, Esq.

Perkins Thompson