Our Board

Our Board Officers

David Farnsworth


Partner-CPA, McGowen, Hurst, Clark and Smith

Stephanie Gott

Vice Chairman

Director of Human Resources, Kreg Tool Company

Mike Taylor


Managing Partner, Midwest Growth Partners

JoDee Stensland


Vice President-Business Liaison Consultant, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Our Board Members

Aaron Wendel

Crop Protection District Sales Manager, Land O’Lakes-Winfield United

Brett Agnew

Associate General Counsel, Sammons Annuity Group

Dan Huitink

Deputy General Council, Vermeer Corporation

Dr. Doug Storm

Pediatric Urologist, University of Iowa Stead Family Children’s Hospital

Dr. Timothy Quinn

Chief of Clinical Operations, Mercy of Cedar Rapids

Erick Opsahl

SVP Legal Affairs & General Counsel, Wells Enterprises

Erin Volz

Bundled Payment Program Manager, MercyONE

Kelley Moody

Meteorologist, KCCI 8 News

Lezlie Mestdagh

Development Officer, Iowa Heart Center Foundation

Neal Westin

Attorney-Shareholder, Nyemaster Goode, PC

Sarah Haines

Vice President Event Management, ITA Group

Shelly Rothmeyer

RN, Mercy Hospital