

## Make-A-Wish® San Diego (MAWSD) Emerging Leaders Council (ELC) Members

## **OFFICERS**

Jamal Helewa, Chair Lepe Tendwell Properties

Jared Hegardt, Vice Chair Merrill Lynch

Jessica Hudson, Secretary County Medical Examiner

Camille Doan, Communications Co-Chair CBRE

Chelsey Crowne, Communications Co-Chair Voices for Children

Colleen Everett, Events Co-Chair Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.

Mackenzie Coutts, Events Co-Chair Procore Technologies

Maeva Truchi, Membership Co-Chair Petco

Will Mendoza, Membership Co-Chair SD Community College District

Jenni Haugh, Sponsorships Co-Chair Purcell Intl. Group

Nicholas Garrett, Sponsorships Co-Chair GDX Studios



## **MEMBERS**

Alexandra Otto Reproductive Partners Medical Group

Angel Roy Northrup Grumman

Ashley Rhame ExP Realty

Brian Gruber Range Partners

Crystal Locklear PRA Health Sciences

Dan Weiner Law Office of Daniel R. Weiner

Dragos Pusculau Poseida Therapeutics

Elizabeth Fabio KAB Laboratories

Emilee Mason Classy

Emma Kitnick Best Buddies International

JenniferHansen LPL Financial

Mike Tannenbaum SD Sport Innovators

Noelle Noy MG Properties Group

Rachael Haase ResMed

Sam Neuhauser Enspyre Society LLC

Tracy Parsons Tracy Parsons Designs