Delaware Advisory Committee

The Delaware Advisory Council is a volunteer group of individuals dedicated to supporting and promoting the Foundation’s mission delivery, visibility and fundraising endeavors in the Delaware community. The Delaware Advisory Council members help to identify, implement, and participate in development opportunities to support the Foundation’s revenue goals and expand our network of supporters throughout Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties.


Kent County                    

Mark Del Vecchio, Army National Guard
Denise Vendrick, Faw Casson
Gina Seibert, Pfister Insurance
Mike Williams, Energize Delaware (DE Sustainable Energy Utility)
Sandra Costo,  Family Medicine / General Family Medicine


New Castle County

Bianca  Fraser-Johnson Volunteer
Meghan Newberry, CSC
Tanya Heyes, Appoquinimink School District
Jennifer Johnson, Beauty Counter
Nita Richards, Global Title
Martie Sturtevant, State of Delaware
James Dechene, Armitage Dechene & Associates
Christina MacMillan, M. Davis & Sons, Inc.


Sussex County 

Hank Rosenberg, Harrington Raceway & Casino
Mary Borger, WBOC News
Jeff Benson, Prominent Insurance, Benson Development Group, LLC
Precious Benson, M&T Bank, Benson Development Group, LLC
Verity Watson, Ruggerio Willson and Associates
Wendy Daudt, Volunteer
Virginia Hastings, Seaford School District