Return to mobile version

Senior Leadership Team

Make-A-Wish® top-level management comprises the Senior Leadership Team.

Each member of the team is a National Office leader in disciplines that include wish-granting, fundraising, legal, brand advancement and operational activities. The president and CEO guides the group in executing the Make-A-Wish strategic plan in areas such as board development, talent development, fundraising and corporate relations. The team collaborates with chapters, staff members and volunteers to reach the vision of granting the wish of every eligible child.

David Williams

President and Chief Executive Officer (read his bio here)

Leslie Motter

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Tom Parker

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

David Mulvihill

Vice President and General Counsel

Paul Mehlhorn

Chief Financial Officer

Bipin Jayaraj

Chief Information Officer

Ryan Hegseth

Vice President of Strategic Planning

Janell Holas

Vice President Brand & Marketing

Deborah Thompson

Vice President of Chapter Advancement

Kathy Forshey

Vice President of Corporate Alliances

Todd Shellenberger

Vice President of Development